BirdEye Review - Academy Orthopedics
Accessibility Tools

BirdEye Review

Academy Orthopedics review summary

5  356
4  12
3  1
2  
1  
0.0


5on Google,May 23, 2022

Inna

Dr. Katz is amazing!! Immediately identified the problem with my hand and made suggestions to resolve it. Within 48 hrs I am 95% better. Staff was excellent and office was clean and cheerful. The kind of doctor you can TRUST !


5on Google,May 21, 2022

Gaetana

I’ve been using Dr Duckett for a few years he’s an amazing doctor, I was really fortunate to find him when I moved from Florida 8 years ago I would not trust any other physician to take care of me


5on Healthgrades,May 20, 2022

C.

Such an amazing doctor. I broke both legs and he had to put one of them back together. I am now walking again after 3 months.



5on Google,May 19, 2022

Carlos

Great doctor, actually listens and has the patience to explain thing to you. In addition staff is friendly.


5on Google,May 19, 2022

Nikolas

He was really thorough! He definitely cares about his patients and is easy to converse with.




5on Healthgrades,May 19, 2022

Anonymous

I saw Dr. Duckett for a second opinion on a knee problem I have had for several months. My previous experience with another orthopedist left the problem unresolved. Everyone at Dr. Duckett's office was very friendly and helpful. My 10AM appointment started right on time. Dr. Duckett took time for a full discussion of my problem, answered my questions fully, recommended exercises for my knee, and at my request set up an appointment for an MRI to get addition information to treat my problem. I was completely satisfied with my visit and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Duckett to anyone with knee problems.




5on Healthgrades,May 18, 2022

Sarah

Highly recommend Dr. SIedman and staff. From day one I felt well cared for and listened too.