BirdEye Review - Academy Orthopedics
Accessibility Tools

BirdEye Review

Academy Orthopedics review summary

5  536
4  12
3  1
2  
1  
37 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Jan 28, 2023

Joe

Dr Katz is the best


5on Healthgrades,Jan 28, 2023

Anonymous

Was very patient and through with all aspects of my surgery and follow-up. Was only interested in making the right choice for my care and not just wanting to operate. I am well on the way to recovery thanks to his skill and concern.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 28, 2023

Anonymous

My first appointment with Dr. Duckett went smoothly. His evaluation was thorough and patient and I felt that he was interested accurately diagnosing my condition. Test results and physical therapy instructions were clearly explained. I would not hesitate to go back.


5on Google,Jan 28, 2023

Ellen

My recent visit to Dr. Duckett was, as always, helpful and encouraging. He is both reassuringly professional and comfortingly personal. I am not just a damaged shoulder but a person in need. He is wonderful! The office staff in Buford and Duluth are great!


5on Healthgrades,Jan 28, 2023

Anonymous

My first appointment went Dr. Duckett went smoothly. His evaluation was thorough and patient and I felt that he was interested accurately diagnosing my condition. Test results and physical therapy instructions were clearly explained. I would not hesitate to go back.


5on Google,Jan 27, 2023

Jeff

Dr. Duckett and his entire team were awesome! He’s very knowledgeable and personable, and I would highly recommend his practice for your orthopedic care.


5on Google,Jan 27, 2023

Chris

Dr. Seidman is always professional, friendly, explains things to the detail desired and has a great staff. He is a great surgeon and I recommend him and his great staff.


5on Google,Jan 27, 2023

Poae

All crews are very friendly and Dr, Jonathan made comfortable while I getting treat.(Shot Thanks


5on Google,Jan 27, 2023

Coral

Great visit fixed my problem!



5on Google,Jan 27, 2023

Jacqueline

If you want the greatest of care and compassion, you can't go wrong with Dr. Duckett and his incredible team! You're treated as a "person" with genuine interest in helping you through your challenges.


5on Google,Jan 27, 2023

Joe

I really like Dr. Katz. He listened to my concerns and addressed my issues.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 27, 2023

Anonymous

You can't go wrong with the professionalism and personal care with Dr. Duckett and his incredible team!



5on Healthgrades,Jan 14, 2023

Anonymous

Dr. Duckett is always willing to listen to your issues and evaluate treatment for a positive result.