BirdEye Review - Academy Orthopedics
Accessibility Tools

BirdEye Review

Academy Orthopedics review summary

5  456
4  12
3  1
2  
1  
34 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Oct 01, 2022

Mimi

Dr. Katz is a very experienced and intelligent. He has a great bedside manner


5on Google,Oct 01, 2022

Reyes

Friendly service


5on Healthgrades,Oct 01, 2022

Anonymous

Saw Jessie after a strain of Quad and fall. Quickly diagnosed problem and recommended treatment to resolve issue. Friendly and efficient !!


5on Healthgrades,Oct 01, 2022

Susan

I went to him because I was having problem with my knee and we took the shots in the knee he drew fluid off my knee and finally I decided I needed a total knee transplant. He is a wonderful surgeon has a great bedside manner and cares about his patience will recommend him for my husband’s surgery.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 01, 2022

Anonymous

appointment went quickly and treatment was very effective.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 01, 2022

Anonymous

Check-in was smooth! Began appointment before scheduled time! Dr Duckett listened to my situation; obvious he took time prior to appointment to review my case; explained results and recommended options; did not rush the appointment! Everyone was friendly, personable, professional! Highly recommend!


5on Google,Sep 30, 2022

Lynn

Dr.Katz is very compassionate and shows he truly cares about you. His office staff is attentive and kind. Everyone i connected with was professional and made me feel relaxed and well taken care of. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Katz!


5on Google,Sep 30, 2022

Bill

Dr Katz has helped me with two finger infections. His treatment is top notch. He is very knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend Dr Katz!


5on Google,Sep 26, 2022

Jose

Dr. Jonathan Katz did an amazing job with my surgery!


5on Healthgrades,Sep 21, 2022

Anonymous

great service ...wonderful Doctor...My favorite


5on Google,Sep 20, 2022

Barbara

Didn't expect news I received, but it's better know what may happen.


5on BirdEye,Sep 17, 2022

PONDALISA

Amazing experience. Condition was explained in perfect detail. Treatment options, side effects and cost discussed In a manner anyone could understand. An example of what the highest standard in medical care should be.


5on Google,Sep 16, 2022

Hari

Great experience. Very knowledgeable and professional. Took care of my wife’s tigger thumb issue and my carpel tunnel problem very well. Definitely recommended.