Patient Testimonials | Academy Orthopedics L.L.C.
Accessibility Tools

Patient Testimonials

Academy Orthopedics review summary

5  389
4  12
3  1
2  
1  
31 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Jun 24, 2022

GeorgiaPeach903

Polite, professional, listen to my concerns. So far this doctor has handled my care great!


5on Healthgrades,Jun 22, 2022

JF625

Behind the knee was a nine on a scale of 10 in pain. I thought I tore my meniscus again. It turned out to be a strain with maybe a tiny baker's cyst under the tendons. A shot with some exercise therapy did the trick. He did the same thing for my hip and hamstring three years earlier. Highly recommend Dr. Duckett.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 21, 2022

It'z Alexion

Have never experience such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with mrs, victoria crypto bitcoin trader who is skillful and has being handling my trade with her signal over a year now. With minimum $1000 you are sure to hit $11,050 wow all within a week. Thanks for your good work and God bless you. You can reach out to her on Email: victoriacrypto062@gmail.com WhatsApp contact: +1 (702) 9190 093


5on Healthgrades,Jun 18, 2022

CALL ?? DR JAMES DUCKETT FOR TOTAL KNEE

Dr Duckett @ Academy Orthopedic’s in Buford is absolutely EXCELLENT. Dr Duckett is kind , informative, and gently thorough ! When you first arrive @ Academy Orthopedics you feel so welcome ??. The waiting room is spotless and bright . All of the nurses are knowledgeable and caring . Dr. Duckett is meticulous and takes time explaining each procedure before a surgery . I had a TKR left knee replacement and it want well. The physical therapy was awesome and truly necessary . In my case , the Zappos HOKA shoes ?? work well for me and it has free shipping both ways ! When time time comes to have a right knee TKR I will definitely call Dr James Duckett @ Academy (770-271-9857 )


5on Google,Jun 17, 2022

GH

Dr. Katz is an excellent doctor. I found Dr. Katz while researching for a doctor for my mom who was having severe pain on her knee and he treated her the same day I called the office. My entire family goes to Dr. Katz. Thank you Dr. Katz!




5on Google,Jun 17, 2022

Chad

Dr. Duckett performed a procedure last Monday on my hip. The man cares about his patients. I showed up to my post op appointment today and he told me to use the crutches he gave me. My obvious reply was, "stop being such a good surgeon and I will use the crutches." Amazing results! His staff Estelle, Lisa and all the other main characters keep me in line. they make sure that I'm getting the best treatment and they follow up on a regular basis to keep an eye on me. Promote ahead of peers.




5on Healthgrades,Jun 15, 2022

Marcos

My visit was great, the staff was friendly with warm greetings.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 11, 2022

Anonymous

Dr. Duckett and his complete staff are far and above the most professional in their in there pursuit of quality health care and respect for their patients and each in the completion of the tasks at hand. I and my wife wish him and especially Estelle the best for the future and we have already recommended hid office and staff to others for treatment. In less than six weeks I went from unable to function to 100 % of my old self of three years past. Good luck to all.!!


5on Google,Jun 10, 2022

Rhonda

Nice clean office. Staff very professional. Dr. Siedman is very knowledgable and compassionate.




ACADEMY ORTHOPEDICS L.L.C. | PATIENT INFORMATION | PATIENT TESTIMONIALS Submit Your Testimonials

Write a review

If you’re interested in submitting a testimonial for Academy Orthopedics L.L.C., please use the form below to do so.

Thanks!