Patient Testimonials | Academy Orthopedics L.L.C.
Accessibility Tools

Patient Testimonials

Academy Orthopedics review summary

5  491
4  12
3  1
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Healthgrades,Dec 03, 2022

Anonymous

Always timely appointments. Staff are very courteous and friendly.



5on Google,Dec 02, 2022

JISUK

He is Amazing doc I'm so glade I met him


5on Google,Dec 02, 2022

Karen

I truly appreciate the time he took with me. He answered all our questions. He is very nice. When the time comes for surgery I will definitely use him.


5on Google,Dec 02, 2022

Jesus

All the time the service is amazing. The staff is very professional and kind. Doctor Seidman did a great job with my knee surgery 0 pain on my recovery. Highly recommend


5on Google,Dec 02, 2022

Annie

Awesome and friendly staff. Dr Katz took his time to answer all my questions and helped ease my nerves during the procedure.


5on Google,Nov 29, 2022

julie

I can't say enough about Dr. Katz! I had a cyst removed from my hand and he did a great job. More importantly, his personality and demeanor were great! He makes you feel very comfortable from the minute you walk into his office. Jennifer, his surgery coordinator, is just as great! If you need this type of a doctor, you can't go wrong! The entire experience was stress free.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2022

031855

The services received by Dr. Katz and staff through my surgery in my left ring finger was very professional and of good quality. The after surgery follow up was very good. Dr. Katz is a young doctor and very knowledgeable in his specialty, human hands. His surgical process by using local pain blockers instead of regular anesthesia is great! You are awake through the process and you do not have to experience the dizzy long slow recovery of conventional anesthesia. I recommend Dr. Katz very highly to anyone with trigger finger problems. In fact, I may see him soon once more, to check on my right hand pinky finger. P.S.: One thing that I like and appreciate about Dr. Katz and his assistant, Spencer is that both take their time to check on you while recovering from surgery, a custom that most doctors have forgotten. Ricardo Cadillo


5on Healthgrades,Nov 23, 2022

Roxy

I would definitely recommend Dr Seidman to anyone with bone or joint pain or problems, Very thorough giving advice to reduce my pain with exercise and vitamins to take daily.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2022

Jeanette

Dr Katz explained the issue and any resolutions. He was tentative to me as a patient. Answered all questions and was not rushed.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2022

Rusty

Dr. Duckett is awesome!! He does great work and his offices are fantastic.



5on Google,Nov 22, 2022

carol

I am so happy with Dr Seidman. He took the time to sit with me to ensure I understood not just the extent of my injuries but what I needed to focus on for the best healing results. He is completely upfront and honest with me which is so important to me. The staff are just as wonderful! I would recommend Academy Orthopedic and Dr Seidman any day, he is fantastic.


5on BirdEye,Nov 22, 2022

JEFFERSON

Excellent service - thanks


5on Google,Nov 22, 2022

Ken

Everyone there was kind and helpful. Dr. Katz answered all of my questions and relieved my stress!


ACADEMY ORTHOPEDICS L.L.C. | PATIENT INFORMATION | PATIENT TESTIMONIALS Submit Your Testimonials

Write a review

If you’re interested in submitting a testimonial for Academy Orthopedics L.L.C., please use the form below to do so.

Thanks!